© roper digital designs 2017
825 Claxton Terrace, Rental Office Prescott, ON K0E 1T0 Phone: (613) 499-3293 Toll Free: 1-855-GK3-GROUP
TESTIMONIALS
If you have any questions regarding GK3 Group, or our services, please send us a message using this form and we will respond as soon as possible.

If you have any questions regarding GK3 Group please send us a message using this form and we will respond as soon as possible.

TESTIMONIALS
825 Claxton Terrace, Rental Office Prescott, ON K0E 1T0 Phone: (613) 499-3293 Toll Free: 1-855-GK3-GROUP
© roper digital designs 2017
825 Claxton Terrace, Rental Office Prescott, ON K0E 1T0 Phone: (613) 499-3293 Toll Free: 1-855-GK3-GROUP
Here are some of the Testimonials and Reviews received by GK3 Group.

Search [[Your website]]:
 

Churchill Manor Apartments - GK3 Grouphtml video player by VideoLightBox.com v3.1

613-499-3293  1-855-GK3-GROUP

TESTIMONIALS
Kevin Lee 2 months ago I had a great experience renting a place from GK3. They are always responsive to any questions I have and also stay on top of maintenance for the unit I stayed in. I would definitely rent from them again in the future. Response from the owner 2 months ago Thank you for the kind words. We are glad that you were happy with your tenancy. We will continue to uphold the highest standards. Tony McDermott 4 weeks ago My wife and I rented in downtown Ottawa with GK3 Group for two years from 2014- 16. Great property & location and overall pleasant experience. Great communication, very quick to address any issues (of which there were very few) and sometimes even went out of their way to accommodate. Would highly recommend. Response from the owner 4 weeks ago Thank you for the review. It was great having you as a tenant. We will continue to do our best to exceed our tenants’ expectations. Elisabeth Messner a month ago GK3 Group has been absolutely wonderful!  They are accommodating, responsive and friendly.  On the rare occasion I had an issue, they responded quickly and sent somebody in to address it right away.  Communication with their tenants is definitely their strong suit.  I always knew I could contact them for any questions I had and felt that my individual needs mattered - I wasn't just another number.  The application process was quick and easy and my place was clean, comfortable, and fairly priced.  I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend or to rent from them again.  Thank you so much for making my renting experience a great one! Response from the owner a month ago Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure having you as a tenant. Glad it was a positive experience for you.
Harprit Kaila
2 months ago
-
I started renting with GK3 Group back in 2015 and it has been one of the best rental experiences I have ever had. The properties are managed exceptionally well and support is always available on the off chance that something doesn't seem right. Any issues I brought forward were addressed immediately and the units are all kept in great shape. Would definitely recommend renting one of their places!!
Thanks for the positive feedback. We are happy you were so pleased with your apartment and the service we provided.
MR Properties 2 months ago We helped one of our elderly tenants relocate to Prescott. We were impressed with these buildings and excellent service offered by GK3 Group.  Being property managers ourselves, it was refreshing to deal with such a professional group.  If you are thinking of renting here, I don't think you will be disappointed. Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you for the kind words. We will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations. Thank you for referring us a great tenant too!
Response from the owner2 months ago